Dream11 Expert Team

Cricket | Football | Kabadi


December 8, 2018

India-A vs New Zealand-A (2nd ODI)

PREDICTED LINEUP IND: Mayank Agrawal, Shubman Gill, S Iyer, Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Ishan Kishan, Krunal Pandya, K Gowtham, Navdeep Saini, Siddharth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmad NZ: G Worker, H Rutherford, W Young, C Anderson, T Seifert, J Neesham, R Ravindra/C… Continue reading →


DREAM11 Team

NMG vs TST (Mzansi T20)

TEAM NEWS For NMG, *Chris Morris can replace C Le Roux in the playing lineup. No other changes are expected. For TST, *S Williams or Siknader Raza can replace struggling T De Zorzi. SQUAD NMG: JJ Smuts (c), Aaron Phangiso,… Continue reading →


TEAM NEWS *For Thunders, Harmanpreet Kaur is included in squad and available for selection. *Sixers have named an unchanged squad. SQUAD ST: Rachael Haynes, Naomi Stalenberg, Belinda Vakarewa, Harmanpreet Kaur, Maisy Gibson, Lisa Griffith, Alex Blackwell (c), Stafanie Taylor, Rachel… Continue reading →

© 2019 Dream11 Expert Team — Powered by WordPress

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑