Venue: Alice Springs 

Team News 

*It’s the first match to be played in Alice Springs.

*Below is the declared squad of both teams.

*In wicket keeper,  both Carey and Bancroft are good options.  Bancroft did well in his first match of tournament, while Carey has been consistent in this year’s BBL. 

*Jake Weatherland can score big, as it’s his home ground. 


Adelaide Strikers: Colin Ingram (c), Alex Carey (wk), Jono Dean, Daniel Drew, Rashid Khan, Ben Laughlin, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Liam O’Connor, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake, Jake Weatherald, Jono Wells

Perth Scorchers: Adam Voges (c), Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft (wk), Will Bosisto, Tim Bresnan, Hilton Cartwright, Tim David, Mitchell Johnson, Matthew Kelly, Michael Klinger, Haydan Morton, Joel Paris, Ashton Turner

Dream11 Team Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers 


*Hi, Inviting you to join HalaPlay and play fantasy sports to win money daily.

Download the app from or Click on the url –$F8GXc$nz and just signup.
Or Use refer code – $F8GXc$nz .
You can get upto ₹ 150 signup bonus also as a gift from HalaPlay and me 🙂

If  haven’t joined yet use my refer link to join.



*Hey Check out MyTeam11 ! India’s leading fantasy sports website. You can earn ₹100 bonus with refer code 26DGCHW8PT

Android App 

iPhone App 

Captain & Vice Captain 

  1. Alex Carey 
  2. Cameron Bancroft 
  3. Hilton Caltwright 
  4. Colin Ingram 
  5. Rashid Khan (C in GL) 
  6. Mitchell  Johnson (Vc in GL)