***Hey player’s, Nikhil here. If you like our team’s, than please take some time to Rate our App 5 stars on Play Store. It will keep us motivated to bring more better teams. ***



*R Gibson and M Mcandrew have replaced Jason Sangha and Sam Rainbird in squad.

*R Gibson is likely to replace Sangha in playing lineup.


*Sam Heazlett and Mark Steketee have replaced M Labuschagne and M Renshaw in squad.

*Heazlett will be replacing Matt Renshaw in playing lineup.


THUNDERS: Shane Watson (c), R Gibson, Callum Ferguson, Gurinder Sandhu, Chris Green, Fawad Ahmed, Daniel Sams, Jono Cook, N McAndrew, Arjun Nair, Jay Lenton, C Jordan, A Devcich

HEAT: Chris Lynn (c), Max Bryant, Ben Cutting, Josh Lalor, B Doggett, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Brendon McCullum, Mitch Sweepson, Jimmy Peirson, A Ross, S Heazlett, M Steketee, J Prestwidge


SDT: A Devcich, Shane Watson (c), Callum Ferguson, R Gibson, Daniel Sams, J Lenton, Arjun Nair, C Jordan, Chris Green, Gurinder Sandhu, Fawad Ahmed

BH: M Bryant, B Mccullum, C Lynn, S Heazlett, A Ross, J Peirson, B Cutting, J Lalor, M Sweepson, B Dogget, Mujeeb

Dream11 Team SDT vs BH

*Please have a look at below team before match starts to stay updated with latest news and updates.

*Stay updated with latest changes in team. Vc might also change.


Get upto ₹ 100 signup bonus also as a gift from HalaPlay and me :).

Use refer code – $F8GXc$nz

Download app from halaplay website. Download .App


*Join your first game and get 150 cashback.

Referral Link: 👇Copy link in browser.


Best of luck…