*Chris Gayle, Mohammad Nawaz, Dawid Malan all are available for selection and will play today’s match.


CTB: Q De Kock, J Malan, D Malan, Asif Ali, F Beherdain, M Nawaz, D Piedt/Linde, A Phehlukwayo, N Burger, M Siboto, D Steyn

JOZ: Reeza Hendricks, C Gayle, Ryan Rickelton, Rassie van der Dussen, Dane Vilas, Daniel Christian, D Pretorious, S Harmer, K Rabada, Duanne Olivier/B Hendricks, E Leie

Dream11 Team CTB vs JOZ

***If you like our Team, than please Take some time to Rate our App 5 Star’s on Play Store ***

*Stay updated with C & Vc. It might interchange.

*You can invest high. I will invest 15% of my wallet.


*Get upto ₹ 100 signup bonus also as a gift from HalaPlay and me :).

Use refer code – $F8GXc$nz

Download app from halaplay website. Download .App

Best of luck brothers…