Follow us on Social Media, to get latest news and team updates,

Old Instagram account is currently disabled at 9.5k 🙏🙏

Instagram (New) : @dream11expertteams

Twitter: @cricketfanatic6

FB Page: @dream11expertteam

*** You can ask questions by tagging us on above Social Media platforms ***

***Also follow our Youtube Channel to get daily Fantasy Cricket videos in Hindi. ***

Dream11 Expert Team : Click here to Subscribe our Youtube Channel



*In batting only S Siva and K Vishal Vaidya batted positively while Sanjay Yadav was also looking in good touch in last match.

*Vishal Vaidya and S Siddharth will open the batting attack. K Vishal Vaidya is very good batsman and he scored consistently last year.

*B Aparajith will come to bat at 1 down.

*Sanjay Yadav is very good all-rounder and he is a well known hitter of Tamil Nadu cricket. He can be promoted any time for big hitting. Team will have high hope on him in this match.

*Sanjay Yadav, S Siva and S Lokeshwar will bat in middle order. S Siva is now bowling also.

*R Silambarasan has gone for plenty in both the matches and he can be dropped in this match.

*Sanjay Yadav and A Srinivas will lead the spin attack. A Srinivas is known as very good spinner in Tamil Nadu cricket.

*They can replace U Mukilesh with P Francis Rokins,.

*S Sam bowled well in last match and he is expected to be supported by S Aswath in fast bowling department.


*As per reports, R Ashwin will not be available from now on. As he is set join Indian Cricket team in England. N Jagdeeshan will lead DIN in Ashwin’s absence.

*M Silambarasan is expected to relpace Ashwin in lineup.

*NS Chaturved played a breathtaking inning of 72 in last match and he is expected to come at 1 down again as it is his usual position.

*H Nishanth and N Jagdeeshan will open the inning. N Jagdeeshan is playing very positively and in all matches he played supportive role to all the hitters.

*B Anirudha Sitaram and R Vivek will bat in middle order. R Vivek is very good hitter and he can be promoted anytime.

*R Rohit, M Mohammad and Aditya Arun will lead the pace attack.

*M Abhinav will lead the spin attack for the team.


DIN: N Jagadeesan, Hari Nishanth, NS Chaturved, Balchander Anirudh, R Vivek, Ramalingam Rohit, Adithya Arun, Mohan Abhinav, Jagannathan Kaushik, Trilok Nag/M Silambarasan, M Mohammed

VBK: Vishal Vaidhya, S Siddharth, Baba Aparajith (c), U Mukilesh/P Francis Rokins, Subramania Siva, Suresh Lokeshwar (wk), Sanjay Yadav,S Aswath, S Arun/R Divakar, Sunil Sam, A Srinivas, R Silambarasan/S Arun

Dream11 Team DIN vs VBK

***Hello player’s, Nikhil here. If you like our team, than do Rate our App 5 stars in Play Store. And do follow our Social Links for updates. ***

Best of Luck…