Team News

*Mitchel Starc is all set to play today’s match. He replaces Stanlake in squad.


IND: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (C), KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant (wk), Dinesh Karthik, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Khaleel

AUS: Aaron Finch(c), D Arcy Short, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey(w), M Starc, Adam Zampa, Behrendroff/Nathan Counter Nile, Andrew Tye

Dream11 Team Australia vs India

*For GL, you can go with Rohit as Vc.

*Vc we have changed to Stoinis.


*Get upto ₹ 100 signup bonus also as a gift from HalaPlay and me :).

Use refer code – $F8GXc$nz

Download their app from official site

Best of luck brothers….