*India’s T20I skipper Harmanpreet Kaur isn’t available for this series due to an ankle injury.

*Smriti Mandhana will lead the side in her absence.

*Komal Zanzad and Bharati Fulmali are the new faces in the Indian squad.

*Veda Krishnamurthy makes a comeback after last appearing for the national side in the World T20 last year.

*England’s left-arm spinner Sophie Ecclestone will be missing this series due to a broken hand.


ENG: Tammy Beaumont, D Wyatt, Amy Ellen Jones, Heather Knight(c), Natalie Sciver, K Brunt, L Winfield, Georgia Elwiss, A Shrubsole, Laura Marsh/L Smith

IND: Smriti Mandhana, Harleen Deol, Jemimah Rodrigues, Mithali Raj, Veda Krishnamurty/Anuja Patil, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia, Shikha Pandey, Arundhati Reddy, Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav


*stay updated to our team.

Team 1 (If Anurathi Reddy playing)

Team 2 (If A Reddy not playing)

Best of luck brothers….