*Mohammad Shehzad is banned for 1match by Afghanistan Cricket Board. So he will miss today’s match.

*Rahmat Shah is likely to do wicket keeping duties.

If you Like our Team News and Fantasy Teams than please take few seconds to Rate our App 5 Stars.

Click here to Rate our App 5 Stars

Venue: Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast


Avg 1st inn score: 189

Avg 2nd inn score: 189

Highest Total: 301/7 (50 Ov) by Eng vs IRE

Lowest Total: 96/10 (20 Ov) by IRE vs Pak

Highest Chased: 245/6 (49.3 Ov) by RSA vs Ind

Lowest Defended: 148/9 (50 Ov) by IRE vs Ken


*Ireland have named a 14-man squad for the ODI series which includes uncapped pacer, David Delany.

*Afghanistan has named medium pacer Wafadar Momand in their ranks along with left-arm seamer Sayed Shirzad.


AFGH: Asghar Stanikzai (c), Samiullah Shinwari, Dawlat Zadran, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Shahzad, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Aftab Alam, Sayed Shirzad, Javed Ahmadi, Wafadar Momand, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Ihsanullah, Rahmat Shah, Gulbadin Naib.

IRE: William Porterfield(c), Gary Wilson, Paul Stirling, Tim Murtagh, Andy McBrine, Kevin O Brien, Niall O’Brien(wk), Peter Chase, Andrew Balbirnie, George Dockrell, Boyd Rankin, James Shannon, David Delany, Simi Singh.


AFGH: Mohammad Shahzad, Rahmat Shah, Asghar Stanikzai, Najibullah Zadran, Samiullah Shenwari, Hazmatullah Shahidi, Gulbadin Naib, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Aftab Alam

IRE: Paul Stirling, William Porterfield, Kevin O Brien, Gary Wilson, Naill O’Brien, Andrew Balbirnie, Simi Singh, George Dockrell, Peter Chase, Boyd Rankin, David Delany



  1. Paul Stirling
  2. Kevin O’Brien
  3. Gary Wilson
  4. William Porterfield
  5. Simi Singh
  6. Kevin O’Brien
  7. Peter Chase


  1. Mohammad Shehzad
  2. Mohammed Nabi
  3. Rashid Khan
  4. Mujeeb Zardan
  5. Azhgar Stanikzai
  6. Aftab Alam
  7. Shamiulah Shenwari

Dream11 Team IRE vs AFGH

***If you like our team, than do Rate our App 5 Stars on Play Store now. It will motivate us to provide more better teams***


*If you are loosing on Dream11, than try to play on Halaplay.

Joining Cash Bonus : Rs 100

Use refer code : $F8GXc$nz

Download HALAPLAY app now from

*Pick Nail O’Brien in place of Shehzad.


If you are loosing on Dream11, than try to play on Playerzpot.

*Use my referral code NKOMA369 and get Joining Bonus of Rs.50. You can win upto One Lakh daily!

*Pick Nail O’Brien in place of Shehzad.