Hello guys, Good Morning. Welcome to our preview of 2nd match between Karnataka vs India-B In Deodhar Trophy.

Before moving forward, please Go and Subscribe our YouTube Channel and keep supporting us. We will be here for you, through out your Fantasy Sports Journey.

“You can also talk to us, using comments section. Thank You ?”

Dream11 Expert Team: youtube.com/Dream11ExpertTeams

Hindi Preview: https://youtu.be/rTbMoRz4JEg

Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association

Date: Monday, March 05, 2018, 12:30 PM IST


Avg 1st inn score: 214

Avg 2nd inn score: 201

Highest Total: 330/6 (50 Ov) by Ind vs WI

Lowest Total: 112/10 (38.2 Ov) by Ind vs SL


*Karnataka have not made changes to the squad that won Vijay Hazare Trophy. They are most likely to field the same lineup that won them Vijay Hazare title.

*India-B have no injury concerns, and are unlikely to make any changes to the lineup after comfortable win over India-A by 8wickets.


India-B: Srikar Bharat (wk), Shreyas Iyer (c), Abhimanyu Easwaran, Manoj Tiwary, G H Vihari, Siddhesh Lad, Jayant Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, K Khaleel Ahmed, Siddarth Kaul, Akshdeep Nath, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Harshal Patel, Rajat Patidar

Karnataka: Karun Nair (c), CM Gautam (wk), Mayank Agarwal, Ravikumar Samarth, Pavan Deshpande, Abhishek Reddy, Sharath BR, Stuart Binny, Shreyas Gopal, Krishnappa Gowtham, Ronit More, Pradeep T, Prasidh Krishna, Abhimanyu Mithun, Jagadeesha Suchith


India-B: Abhimanyu Easwaran, Srikar Bharat (wk), Shreyas Iyer (C), Manoj Tiwary, G H Vihari, Siddhesh Lad, Jayant Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, K Khaleel Ahmed, Siddarth Kaul

Karnataka: Stuart Binny, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair (C), Lokesh Rahul, Kriahnappa Gowtham, Ravikumar Samarth, Shreyas Gopal, Pavan Deshpande, T Pradeep, Prasidh Krishna, Shreenath Aarvind



  1. Srikar Bharat
  2. Siddhesh Lad
  3. GH Vihari
  4. Manoj Tiwary
  5. Shreyas Iyer
  6. Siddarth Kaul
  7. Umesh Yadav


  1. Mayank Agarwal
  2. Krishnappa Gowtham
  3. Ravikumar Samarth
  4. Karun Nair
  5. Pavan Deshpande
  6. KL Rahul
  7. Prasidh Krishna
  8. Shreyas Gopal


Note: Please have a look at below team before match starts to stay updated to our team.


*Play fantasy cricket on http://playerzpot.com. Signup using my code NKOMA369 and get exciting bonus.


*Hi, Inviting you to join HalaPlay and play fantasy sports to win money daily.

Download the app from https://www.halaplay.com/app or Click on the url – https://www.halaplay.com/home?ref=$F8GXc$nz and just signup.

Or Use refer code$F8GXc$nz

You can get upto ₹ 150 signup bonus also as a gift from HalaPlay and me 🙂


  1. Mayank Agarwal
  2. Krishnappa Gowtham
  3. G H Vihari
  4. Dharmendrasinh Jadeja
  5. Srikar Bharat