MR: M Harvey, S Harper, C White, T Cooper, M Nabi, D Christian, B Webster, J Wildermuth, C Boyce, K Richardson, Usman Khan

MS: Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch, N Larkin, Glenn Maxwell (c), Marcus Stoinis, Dwayne Bravo, E Gulbis, Adam Zampa, Sandeep Lamichhane, Scott Boland, J Bird

Dream11 Team MS vs MR

*same team


Get upto ₹ 100 signup bonus also as a gift from HalaPlay and me :).

Use refer code – $F8GXc$nz

Download app from halaplay website. Download .App


*Join your first game and get 150 cashback.

Referral Link: 👇Copy link in browser.

Best of luck…