BAN: Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Saumya Sarkar, M Rahim, M Mithun/Monimul Haq, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, M Saifuddin, M Mortaza, M Rahman

NZ: M Guptill, C Munro, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham, James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme/ M Santner, Todd Astle, Matt Henry, Lockie Ferguson, T Southee

Dream11 Team NZ vs BAN

*We have took risk with M Rahim. He is currently suffering from rib injury and might not play tomorrows match.

*Mohammed Mithun has injured his hamstring and will miss action for 1-2 weeks.

*Tim Southee can replace Trent Boult in playing lineup.

Best of luck brothers…