” Hey guy’s, Nikhil here. I will play only this match. No other NZ Odd Cup match team will be provided. Invest smartly. Thank you

Below is the declared squad by both teams for tomorrow’s match.


OTG: Mark Craig , Jacob Duffy (c), Matthew Bacon, Warren Barnes, Neil Broom, Josh Finnie, Shawn Hicks, Anaru Kitchen, Mitch Renwick, Michael Rippon, Hamish Rutherford, Nathan Smith.

ND: Dean Brownlie (c),Peter Bocock, Trent Boult, Henry Cooper, Anton Devcich, Daniel Flynn, Zak Gibson, Brett Hampton, Nick Kelly, Daryl Mitchell, Brett Randell, Neil Wagner


OTG: Hamish Rutherford, Mitch Renwick, Neil Broom, Shawn Hicks, Anaru Kitchen, Michael Rippon, Josh Finnie, Nathan G Smith, Mark Craig, Jacob Duffy , Matthew Bacon

ND: Daniel Flynn, HR Cooper, Nicholas Frederick Kelly, Anton Devcich, Dean Brownlie, Daryl Mitchell, Brett Hampton, PD Bocock, Neil Wagner, Trent Boult, Brett Randell

Dream11 Team OTG vs ND

*I will invest less in all New Zealand ODD matchs.

Best of luck…