*Mitchel Marsh is not available for selection for Scorchers, due to national duty.

*Bosito replaced Marsh in squad.

*For Strikers, Wes Agar replace L O’Connor in squad.


PS: A Turner(c), Ashton Turner (vc), Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Hilton Cartwright, Josh Inglis, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Usman Qadir, Michael Klinger, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Sam Whiteman, David Willey, W Bosisto

ADS: Colin Ingram (c), Rashid Khan, Jake Lehmann, Ben Laughlin, Alex Carey (wk), M Neser, H Nielsen. Wes Agar, Billy Stanlake, Matthew Short, C Valente, Jake Weatherald, Jon Wells


PS: M Klinger, S Whiteman, D Willey, A Turner, H Cartwright, W Bosisto/J Inglish, A Agar, N Coulter Nile , Jhye Richardson, Jason Behrendorff, A Tye

ADS: A Carey, J Weatherald, C Ingraim, M Short, Jake Lehman, J Wells, C Valente, Rashid Khan, M Neser, Laughlin, Stanlake

Dream11 Team PS vs ADS

**If you like our team, than please take some time to rate our App 5 Stars on Play Store**

*Vc options Alex Carey.


Get upto ₹ 100 signup bonus also as a gift from HalaPlay and me :).

Use refer code – $F8GXc$nz

Download app from halaplay website. Download .App


*Join your first game and get 150 cashback.

Referral Link: 👇Copy link in browser.

Best of luck…