Team News 

*Total three changes are their in both teams.

*England ODI players (David Willey, Jos Butler etc) are not available due to national duty.

*Andrew Tye is also not available due to national duty.

*Cameron Bancroft, Tim Bresnan, Matthew Kelly have replaced Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, David Willey in the squad.

*Usman Khwaja is available for selection.

*James Vince has replaced Jos Butler in the squad.

*Ryan Gibson and Aiden Blizzard have been removed from the squad.

Perth Scorchers:Adam Voges, Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Will Bosisto, Tim Bresnan, Hilton Cartwright, Tim David, Mitchell Johnson, Matthew Kelly, Michael Klinger, Haydan Morton, Joel Paris, Ashton Turner

Sydney Thunders: Shane Watson (c), Fawad Ahmed, Callum Ferguson, Andrew Fekete, Chris Green, Jay Lenton, Usman Khawaja, Arjun Nair, Mitch McClenaghan, Kurtis Patterson, Ben Rohrer, Gurinder Sandhu, James Vince
Dream11 Team Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunders


If  haven’t joined yet use my refer link to join.



Register Now: Play fantasy cricket on Signup using my code NKOMA369 and get exciting bonus.

*Hey Check out MyTeam11 ! India’s leading fantasy sports website. You can earn ₹100 bonus with refer code 26DGCHW8PT

Android App 

iPhone App 

Captain & Vice Captain

  1. Shane Watson 
  2. Usman Khwaja 
  3. Ashton Turner 
  4. Tim Bresnan 

Best of Luck Brothers ?