Now you can also Follow us on below Social Media and stay updated to our team.

Instagram: @dream11expertteamss


FB Page: @dream11expertteam

Telegram: @dream11_expert_team

YouTube: 👇


Royal Challengers Bangalore

*Marcus Stoinis and Nathan Coulter-Nile will join the team after the end of ODI Series against Pakistan.

*Heinrich Klassen is available for selection but is unlikely to find a place in playing XI.

*Parthiv Patel will open the innings along with Moeen Ali/Washington Sundar.

*Virat Kohli, Ab De Villiers and Shimron Hetmyer will follow them.

*Washington Sundar, Moeen Ali and Shivam Dubey will play the role of allrounder. Tim Southee can also contribute with bat.

*Umesh Yadav will lead the pace attack along with Southee and Shivam Dubey.

*Yuzi Chahal, Washington Sundar and Moeen Ali will be the key spinners.

Chennai Super Kings

*Lungi Nigidi is out of the tournament due to injury.

*Faf Du Plessis had joined the team and is likely to play over Sam Billings.

*Faf Du Plessis and Shane Watson are likely to open the innings, with Rayudu coming in middle order.

*Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Mahendra Singh Dhoni and Kedar Jadhav will follow them.

*Dwayne Bravo and Ravindra Jadeja will play the role of allrounder. Deepak Chahar and Shardul Thakur can also contribute with bat if needed.

*Dwayne Bravo will lead the pace attack along with Deepak Chahar and Shardul Thakur.

*Ravindra Jadeja will be the key spinner along with Kedar Jadhav and one of Tahir or Santner.


RCB: Parthiv Patel (WK), Moeen Ali, Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Shivam Dubey, Washington Sundar, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini/M Siraj

CSK: Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (C&WK), Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, I Tahir/M Santner, Shardul Thakur