Dream11 Team PS vs SYS (Hindi): https://youtu.be/fhBrQm20Tok  

Also don’t forget to subscribe our YouTube Channel to stay connected with me…  ?


Team News 

*Mickey Edwards has been included in the Sydney Sixers squad.

*Ashton Agar is not available due to national commitments.  Haydan Morton replaces him in the squad. 

*Sydney Sixers have already played once against Perth Scorchers,  and lost that match by 6 wickets.


Sydney Sixers: Johan Botha, Sean Abbott, Sam Billings,  Ben Dwarshuis, Mickey Edwards, Daniel Hughes, Nic Maddinson, Peter Nevill, Stephen O’Keefe, Jason Roy, Daniel Sams, Jordan Silk, Will Somerville

Perth Scorchers: Adam Voges, Will Bosisto, Hilton Cartwright, Tim David, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Johnson, Michael Klinger, Haydan Morton, James Muirhead, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, David Willey

Dream11 Team Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers

Captain & Vice Captain

  1. Andrew Tye
  2. David Willey 
  3. Jason Roy
  4. M Klinger